Beginn Hauptnavigation

Ende Hauptnavigation

Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

  • Homepage

Ende Navigator

Welcome to ComCom

The Federal Communications Commission (ComCom) is the independent regulatory authority for the telecommunications market. Established by the Law on Telecommunications (LTC) of 30 April 1997, it consists of 7 members nominated by the Federal Council. The Commission is not subject to any Federal Council or Department directives. It is independent of the administrative authorities and has its own secretariat.

New President and new member od the Federal Communications Commission (available in german, french and italian)
[ The Federal Council ]

Press releases

[ Federal Communications Commission ComCom ]

Ende Inhaltsbereich

advanced Search
Last modification
Network Sharing
Mobile network sharing and fixed-mobile convergence in Switzerland
the latest statistics more