Beginn Hauptnavigation

Ende Hauptnavigation

Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

  • Homepage

Ende Navigator

Welcome to ComCom

The Federal Communications Commission (ComCom) is the independent regulatory authority for the telecommunications market. Established by the Law on Telecommunications (LTC) of 30 April 1997, it consists of 7 members nominated by the Federal Council. The Commission is not subject to any Federal Council or Department directives. It is independent of the administrative authorities and has its own secretariat.

On 25 November 2015, the Federal Council elected the members of all extra-parliamentary commissions. In the case of ComCom, all serving members were re-elected. The list below contains the names of all elected commission members (ComCom members, see page 196):
Type: PDF
Electoral list, 2016-2019
(in German)
Last modification: 10.12.2015 | Size: 3343 kb | Type: PDF

Press releases

[ Federal Communications Commission ComCom ]


Ende Inhaltsbereich

advanced Search
Last modification
the latest statistics more